Sermons

Active filter: Series: Ephesians - In Christ (x)
Preacher: Mike DeGuzman (16), Bob Ayton (4), Caleb Colucci (1), Fred Amoah-Darko (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (21), Midweek Meeting (1).
Date: May (2), June (5), July (4), August (3), September (5), October (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

South Africa Mission Update, Journey Through Ephesians
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).

Preached by Caleb Colucci on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Final Challenge
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).

Preached by Bob Ayton on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Warfare
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Christians at Work
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Role of Parents Part 2
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Role of Parents
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on September 15, 2013 (Midweek Meeting).
God Speaks to Children
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Fred Amoah-Darko on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Role of the Husband
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Bob Ayton on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Submission
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Foundation for Marriage
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit-Filled Christians
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Authentic Walk
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Bob Ayton on July 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Back to the Basics
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A New Walk
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Growing a Healthy Church
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
First Things First
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
How to Pray For a Church
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
When Life is Hard
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Cornerstone
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Bob Ayton on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Dead Men Walking
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
In Christ Part 2
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
In Christ Part 1
(Part of the Ephesians - In Christ series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on May 12, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser