Sermons

Active filter: Series: Kingdom Living (x)
Date: January (1), February (4), March (3), April (1), May (3), June (3), July (5), August (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Kingdom Living 23 Matthew 7:24-29 (Obedience)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 22 Matthew 7:13-23 (Salvation)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 21 Matthew 7:12 (The Golden Rule)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 20 Matthew 7:7-11 (Me Help Me!)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 19 Matthew 7:1-6 (Judging)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 8, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 18 Matthew 6:25-34 (Worry)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 17 Matthew 6:19-24 (Treasure)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 17, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 16 Matthew 6:16-18 (Fasting)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 10, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 15 Matthew 6:9-15 (Lord's Prayer)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 3, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 14 Matthew 6:5-8 (Prayer)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on May 27, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 13 Matthew 6:1-4 (Giving)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on May 20, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 12 Matthew 5:38-48 (Loving Your Neighbor)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on May 6, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 10 Matthew 5:31-32 (Marriage, Divorce, and Remarriage)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on April 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living Matthew 5:27-30 (Adultery/Pornography)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on March 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 8 Matthew 5:21-26 (People are people no matter how small)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on March 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 7 Matthew 5:17-20 (The Law and the Prophets)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on March 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 6 Matthew 5:14-16 (Light of the World)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on February 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 5 Matthew 5:13 (Salt Life)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on February 19, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 4 Matthew 5:7-12 (Beattitudes Part 2)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on February 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 3 Matthew 5:3-6 (Beattitudes Part 1)
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on February 5, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Living 1 Matthew 4:12-5:2 Introduction to the Sermon on the Mount
(Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Mike DeGuzman on January 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser