Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Mike DeGuzman (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (283)

The Greatness of God’s Honor
(Part of the Malachi: How Great is Our God series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel According to Irma
(Part of the Special Messages 2017 series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatness of God Glory
(Part of the Malachi: How Great is Our God series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Family Talk Session 7: Blended Family Part 1
(Part of the Family Talk series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 31, 2017 (Special event).
The Greatness of God's Love
(Part of the Malachi: How Great is Our God series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Money
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Every Family Needs
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dead Man Walking
(Part of the Special Messages 2017 series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 30, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
A Feast or a Funeral?
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mission Update: Alaska, Greece, Ukraine
(Part of the Special Messages 2017 series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Family Talk Session 3
(Part of the Family Talk series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 29, 2017 (Special event).
Family Talk Session 4
(Part of the Family Talk series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 29, 2017 (Special event).
Work
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Anger
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Parenting
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Pride
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Planning
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Friendships
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Wise Thing to do… Words
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Introduction to the Book of Wisdom
(Part of the A Study in the Book of Proverbs series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Witnesses to the Resurrection
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ears to Hear
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The acts of Acts
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rest and Incarceration
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Of Storms and Shipwrecks
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Pomp and the Prisoner
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting and Wondering
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Inconvenient Faith
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Road to Rome
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Paul’s Testimony to the Jews
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Misunderstood
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Multiplication
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Impact of the Word and the Work
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Putting God First
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hark the Herald Angels Sing
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
O Come, O Come Emmanuel
(Part of the Stand Alone Message series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Influence(d)
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel to the Greeks
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Three Changed Lives
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Clashes and Closed Doors
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A "Good" Fight
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Expectation for Missions Part 2
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Expectations for Missions Part 1
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The More Things Change...
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
From Enemies To Friends
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
From Persecutor to Preacher
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Effective Witnessing
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Three Men and The Gospel
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Sovereignty When Life Isn’t Fair
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Distractions In The Church
(Part of the You Shall Be My Witnesses series).

Preached by Mike DeGuzman on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser