Current Series

That we might walk with wisdom in life, God gave us the Book of Proverbs. Unlike our normal series where we work through a book of the bible chapter by chapter and verse by verse, the series on the Book of Proverbs will be more topical in nature as we discover skillful living in the following areas:

  1. Words
  2. Friendships
  3. Plans
  4. Pride
  5. Parenting
  6. Anger
  7. God’s Will
  8. Work
  9. Lust
  10. Finances
  11. Steadfastness
  12. Wisdom
  13. Marriage